Dillie Keane

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Dillie Keane
Dillie Keane takes a short break from her Fascinating A?da gal pals to present her first solo show in 557 years. With brand new tunes, grand old favourites, gorgeous songs of love and hilarious songs of utter wickedness, Dillie will break your heart, mend it again and have it sent to the cleaners for pressing. And she'll give you her recipe for chutney while she's at it.

Performers Dillie Keane.
Author Dillie Keane. Author Adele Anderson.

Tour details for Dillie Keane

Between 25th March 2017 and 30th April 2017 this tour will visit 21 venues in Bristol, Exeter, Tunbridge Wells, Brighton, Outer London, Colchester, Norwich, Kettering, Buxton, Poole, Truro, Liverpool, Barnsley, Leeds, Durham, Alnwick, Salford, Milton Keynes, Margate, Bromley and Outer London. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 8th May 2016.

Dates for Dillie Keane (Cabaret) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 25th March 2017
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Sun, 26th March 2017
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Sat, 1st April 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Sun, 2nd April 2017
  Greenwich Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 4th April 2017
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester»

Wed, 5th April 2017
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Fri, 7th April 2017
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Sat, 8th April 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Thu, 13th April 2017
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Thu, 20th April 2017
  The Civic, Barnsley»

Fri, 21st April 2017
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds»

Sat, 22nd April 2017
  Gala Theatre, Durham»

Sun, 23rd April 2017
  Playhouse, Alnwick»

Mon, 24th April 2017
  The Lowry, Salford»

Thu, 27th April 2017
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Fri, 28th April 2017
  Theatre Royal, Margate»

Sat, 29th April 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Sun, 30th April 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T487510843
Event:S01568059806
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T487510843 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dillie Keane.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use