Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven
Rated as one of the world's top mediums, Sally's reputation has been built from her close relationship with many high-profile celebrities. Since becoming a professional medium, Sally has gone on to read for a whole host of celebrities from film stars to radio presenters, musicians to soap actors. These have included George Michael, Koo Stark, Uma Thurman, Mel B and perhaps most notably, the late Pricess Diana whom Sally read for over a period of several years.

Performers Sally Morgan.

Tour details for Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven

Between 22nd October 2017 and 21st May 2018 this tour will visit 31 venues in Barnstaple, Brighton, Stevenage, Swindon, Radlett, Telford, Bournemouth, York, Lincoln, Scarborough, St Helens, Birmingham, Rhyl, Leeds, Clacton-on-Sea, Weston-Super-Mare, Newport, Dudley, Blackpool, Llandudno, Huddersfield, Outer London, Southend-on-Sea, South Shields, Greenock, Dunfermline, Poole, Torquay, Exeter, Kings Lynn and Crewe. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 12th May 2017.

Dates for Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven (Cabaret) tour


Sun, 22nd October 2017
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Wed, 25th October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 27th October 2017
  Arts and Leisure Centre, Stevenage» {1}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett» {1}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sun, 12th November 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Tue, 14th November 2017
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» {1}

Wed, 15th November 2017
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  Theatre Royal, St Helens» {1}

Mon, 20th November 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl» {1}

Wed, 22nd November 2017
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 24th January 2018
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Thu, 25th January 2018
  The Riverfront, Newport» {1}

Thu, 1st February 2018
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Tue, 13th March 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Mon, 19th March 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 27th March 2018
  The Customs House, South Shields» {1}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Mon, 14th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 16th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Mon, 21st May 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T953901403
Event:S1887988611
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T953901403 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use