Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic
Rated as one of the world's top mediums, Sally's reputation has been built from her close relationship with many high-profile celebrities. Since becoming a professional medium, Sally has gone on to read for a whole host of celebrities from film stars to radio presenters, musicians to soap actors. These have included George Michael, Koo Stark, Uma Thurman, Mel B and perhaps most notably, the late Pricess Diana whom Sally read for over a period of several years.

Performers Sally Morgan.

Tour details for Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Between 29th March 2017 and 21st November 2017 this tour will visit 32 venues in Exeter, Aylesbury, Manchester, Burnley, Sheffield, Warrington, Crewe, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Greenock, Dundee, Carlisle, Ipswich, Kings Lynn, Chesterfield, Carmarthen, Yeovil, Fareham, Bury St Edmunds, Hull, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Peterborough, Outer London, Doncaster, Halifax, Wimborne, Barrow-in-Furness, Cheltenham, Swindon, Bournemouth and Rhyl. This production has already been seen in 88 venues since 20th October 2015.

Dates for Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic (Cabaret) tour


Wed, 29th March 2017
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 6th April 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Mon, 10th April 2017
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {2}

Tue, 11th April 2017
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {1}

Wed, 12th April 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 13th April 2017
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Fri, 14th April 2017
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Mon, 24th April 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Tue, 25th April 2017
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Thu, 27th April 2017
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Fri, 28th April 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Tue, 9th May 2017
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 10th May 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Thu, 11th May 2017
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Tue, 16th May 2017
  Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen» {1}

Wed, 17th May 2017
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Fri, 19th May 2017
  Ferneham Hall, Fareham»

Mon, 22nd May 2017
  Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds» {1}

Tue, 23rd May 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Wed, 24th May 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Fri, 26th May 2017
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Wed, 31st May 2017
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Thu, 1st June 2017
  The Dome, Doncaster» {1}

Wed, 7th June 2017
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Wed, 27th September 2017
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {1}

Mon, 2nd October 2017
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1412146859
Event:S1887988611
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1412146859 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use