The Dreamboys

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys are the biggest and most successful male glamour show in the UK. The evening is hosted by a sexy Dreamboy who actively encourages audience participation! The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2017!
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Gaz Beadle.

Tour details for The Dreamboys

Between 17th May 2017 and 15th December 2017 this tour will visit 30 venues in Coventry, Kings Lynn, Redhill, Folkestone, Colchester, Liverpool, Stoke-on-Trent, Woking, Outer London, Runcorn, Bristol, Torquay, Milton Keynes, Bromley, Newcastle upon Tyne, Horsham, Stockport, Southport, Birmingham, Oswaldtwistle, Sunderland, Billingham, Brighton, York, Southsea, Aylesbury, Redruth, Edinburgh, Chesterfield and Eastbourne. This production has already been seen in 12 venues since 10th February 2017.

Dates for The Dreamboys (Cabaret) tour


Wed, 17th May 2017
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {1}

Fri, 26th May 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Wed, 31st May 2017
  The Harlequin, Redhill»

Fri, 2nd June 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Wed, 7th June 2017
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» {1}

Fri, 9th June 2017
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Fri, 16th June 2017
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Fri, 23rd June 2017
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Fri, 7th July 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Thu, 20th July 2017
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Fri, 21st July 2017
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Fri, 28th July 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sun, 30th July 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Fri, 11th August 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Thu, 31st August 2017
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {1}

Fri, 1st September 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Wed, 6th September 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Thu, 7th September 2017
  Civic Hall, Oswaldtwistle» {1}

Fri, 8th September 2017
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Thu, 28th September 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 28th September 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {1}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Fri, 15th December 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T119600728
Event:S1843613497
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T119600728 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Dreamboys.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use