The Dreamboys

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys are the biggest and most successful male glamour show in the UK. The evening is hosted by a sexy Dreamboy who actively encourages audience participation! The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2017!
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Gaz Beadle.

Tour details for The Dreamboys

Between 24th August 2017 and 15th December 2017 this tour will visit 18 venues in Horsham, Stockport, Southport, Birmingham, Oswaldtwistle, Sunderland, Peterborough, Billingham, York, Kings Lynn, Southsea, Brighton, Aylesbury, Redruth, Edinburgh, Chesterfield, Exmouth and Eastbourne. This production has already been seen in 28 venues since 10th February 2017.

Dates for The Dreamboys (Cabaret) tour


Thu, 31st August 2017
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {1}

Fri, 1st September 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Wed, 6th September 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Thu, 7th September 2017
  Civic Hall, Oswaldtwistle» {1}

Fri, 8th September 2017
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Thu, 14th September 2017
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Thu, 28th September 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Thu, 5th October 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {1}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Fri, 8th December 2017
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» {1}

Fri, 15th December 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T119600728
Event:S1843613497
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T119600728 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Dreamboys.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use