Cirque Enchantment

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

This concert style cirque production features stunning choreography, breathtaking vocals and mesmerizing cirque performers. The story focuses on a girl called Scarlett with a big imagination as she reads her Enchanted storybook. The circus in her mind comes to life live on stage. What follows is an adventure through good and evil lead by the captivating vocals of Miss Enchantra. With an eclectic musical soundtrack including current hits from One Direction, Sia, Paloma Faith, Rihanna and Beyonce in addition to a mix of classical, rock, dance and classic favorites. Cirque Enchantment is a stunning production that will delight adults and children in equal measure.

Producer Umbrella Productions.

Tour details for Cirque Enchantment

Between 24th October 2017 and 4th March 2018 this tour will visit 21 venues in Billingham, Eastbourne, Basildon, Hertford, Coventry, Guildford, Newport, Grimsby, Sale, Weymouth, Hastings, Epsom, Kettering, Lincoln, Scunthorpe, Redditch, Lowestoft, Skegness, Dunstable, Scarborough and Wakefield.

Dates for Cirque Enchantment (Circus) tour


Tue, 24th October 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Fri, 26th January 2018
  Towngate Theatre, Basildon»

Sat, 27th January 2018
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford»

Sun, 28th January 2018
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Thu, 1st February 2018
  G-Live, Guildford»

Sat, 3rd February 2018
  Medina Theatre, Newport»

Fri, 9th February 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Sat, 10th February 2018
  Waterside Arts Centre, Sale»

Tue, 13th February 2018
  Weymouth Pavilion Complex, Weymouth»

Wed, 14th February 2018
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Thu, 15th February 2018
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom»

Fri, 16th February 2018
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Sat, 17th February 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Sun, 18th February 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  Palace Theatre, Redditch»

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Sat, 24th February 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2142696103
Event:S01801702843
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2142696103 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Cirque Enchantment.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use