Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish
A no-nonsense comedian who specialises in funny nonsense. Much of Alun's comedy begins simply as something he's seen, heard or felt in his own life, or in the street, or the kitchen, or anywhere and from that it blossoms into a highly amusing anecdote or a strange flight of fancy. Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish website.

Performers Alun Cochrane.

Tour details for Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish

Between 31st January 2018 and 22nd April 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Bradford, Chorley, Millom, Salford, Brighton, Wolverhampton, Barnsley, Melton Mowbray, Northallerton, Cambridge, Coventry, Fareham, Inner London, Worcester, Aberdeen, Shrewsbury, Birmingham, Aldershot, Woking and Maidstone.

Dates for Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish (Comedy) tour


Wed, 31st January 2018
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {1}

Thu, 1st February 2018
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {3}

Sat, 3rd February 2018
  The Beggars Theatre, Millom» {1}

Sun, 4th February 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Sun, 11th February 2018
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» {2}

Thu, 15th February 2018
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Sat, 17th February 2018
  The Civic, Barnsley» {2}

Sun, 18th February 2018
  Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray» {1}

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  The Forum, Northallerton»

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {2}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham» {2}

Fri, 2nd March 2018
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {3}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» {2}

Tue, 20th March 2018
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» {2}

Thu, 12th April 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sun, 15th April 2018
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» {2}

Thu, 19th April 2018
  West End Centre, Aldershot» {2}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking» {1}

Sun, 22nd April 2018
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02085983512
Event:S01279151764
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02085983512 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Alun Cochrane - Alunish Cochranish.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use