Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey?

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey?
Since appearing on the comedy circuit in 2009, Chris has experienced a meteoric rise to the top. He has previously appeared on 8 Out of 10 Cats (Channel 4), Show and Tell (E4), Comedy Rocks (ITV1) and Russell Howard's Good News (BBC3), and is soon to be seen on Celebrity Juice (ITV2), Argumental (Dave) and Richard Bacon's Beer and Pizza Club (ITV4). A brand new stand up show for 2017 from the comedian you've seen on The Royal Variety Performance, Celebrity Juice, Hebburn, Live At The Apollo and various newspapers when he was wrongly arrested in a hotel in his underpants. Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey? website.
Approximate runtime 140minutes.


Performers Chris Ramsey.

Tour details for Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey?

Between 25th March 2017 and 6th May 2017 this tour will visit 23 venues in Bedworth, Wimborne, Lincoln, Hull, Sheffield, Leicester, Norwich, Lytham St Annes, Paisley, Aberdeen, Carlisle, Shrewsbury, Portsmouth, Worthing, Glenrothes, Scunthorpe, Huddersfield, Wrexham, Yeovil, Cardiff, Harrogate, Nottingham and Newcastle upon Tyne. This production has already been seen in 19 venues since 13th January 2017.

Dates for Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey? (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 25th March 2017
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth» {2}

Wed, 29th March 2017
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {2}

Thu, 30th March 2017
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Fri, 31st March 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sat, 1st April 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sun, 2nd April 2017
  O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester» {1}

Mon, 3rd April 2017 to Tue, 4th April 2017
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Thu, 6th April 2017
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» {1}

Fri, 7th April 2017
  Town Hall, Paisley» {2}

Sat, 8th April 2017
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {2}

Sun, 9th April 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Wed, 12th April 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Thu, 13th April 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Fri, 14th April 2017
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing» {2}

Wed, 19th April 2017
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes» {2}

Thu, 20th April 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sat, 22nd April 2017
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Wed, 26th April 2017
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {2}

Thu, 27th April 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {3}

Wed, 3rd May 2017
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {2}

Thu, 4th May 2017
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01318929749
Event:S78560085
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01318929749 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Chris Ramsey - Is That Chris Ramsey?.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use