Daniel Sloss - NOW

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Daniel Sloss - NOW
2011 Winner Scottish Variety Awards - Best New Comedian. Daniel Sloss - NOW website.

Performers Daniel Sloss.

Tour details for Daniel Sloss - NOW

Between 27th September 2017 and 9th December 2017 this tour will visit 16 venues in Dunkeld, Aberdeen, Inverness, Dundee, Cambridge, Lincoln, Epsom, Warrington, Wolverhampton, Swindon, Cardiff, Kirkcaldy, Salford, Barnard Castle, Glasgow and Inner London.

Dates for Daniel Sloss - NOW (Comedy) tour


Wed, 27th September 2017
  Birnam Arts and Conference Centre, Dunkeld» {1}

Thu, 28th September 2017
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 29th September 2017
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Sat, 30th September 2017
  Gardyne Theatre, Dundee»

Tue, 3rd October 2017
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 4th October 2017
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Thu, 5th October 2017
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom»

Fri, 17th November 2017
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Sun, 19th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» {1}

Thu, 23rd November 2017
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy» {1}

Sat, 25th November 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Tue, 28th November 2017
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {2}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Mon, 4th December 2017 to Sat, 9th December 2017
  Soho Theatre, Inner London» {4}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T671630903
Event:S205594048
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T671630903 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Daniel Sloss - NOW.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use