Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason
One of Ireland's funniest comedians, who produces laughs like a magician produces rabbits from a hat. With a growing reputation as a stand-up around the world, including an appearance at the Just For Laughs festival in Montreal, he originally made a name for himself in Ireland with his contributions to the satirical panel show Don't Feed the Gondolas and then stepped into the mainstream limelight with the hit show It's A Family Affair.

Performers Dara O'Briain.

Tour details for Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason

Between 26th February 2018 and 2nd June 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Swindon, Dunstable, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Newcastle upon Tyne, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Watford, Oxford, Buxton, Hull, Basingstoke, Leeds, Leicester, Southsea, Liverpool, Preston, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne and Nottingham.

Dates for Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason (Comedy) tour


Mon, 26th February 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Tue, 27th February 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Fri, 2nd March 2018 to Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 7th March 2018 to Thu, 8th March 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Fri, 23rd March 2018 to Sat, 24th March 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Thu, 29th March 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 25th April 2018 to Thu, 26th April 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Sat, 28th April 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Wed, 2nd May 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Fri, 4th May 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 6th May 2018 to Mon, 7th May 2018
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds» {1}

Wed, 9th May 2018 to Thu, 10th May 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 11th May 2018
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {2}

Sat, 19th May 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {3}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Fri, 1st June 2018 to Sat, 2nd June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 1st June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T673673999
Event:S1415854806
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T673673999 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use