Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert
1998 Perrier Award Nominee. Irish comedian. Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert website.

Performers Ed Byrne.

Tour details for Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert

Between 1st July 2017 and 13th December 2017 this tour will visit 36 venues in Inner London, Farnham, Spalding, Hertford, Dunstable, Barnsley, Leamington Spa, Worcester, Camberley, Winchester, Hoddesdon, Loughborough, Bedworth, Peterborough, Millom, Kendal, Barrow-in-Furness, Milton Keynes, Lincoln, Crawley, Middleton, Outer London, St Albans, Swindon, Guildford, Shanklin, Cheltenham, Reading, Wolverhampton, Epsom, Crewe, Hull, Warrington, Bradford, Eastbourne and Chesterfield.

Dates for Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert (Comedy) tour


Sat, 1st July 2017
  Union Chapel, Inner London»

Wed, 27th September 2017
  The Maltings, Farnham» {1}

Thu, 28th September 2017
  South Holland Centre, Spalding» {1}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {1}

Tue, 10th October 2017
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  The Civic, Barnsley» {1}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {1}

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» {1}

Thu, 19th October 2017 to Fri, 20th October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}

Wed, 1st November 2017
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth» {1}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  The Beggars Theatre, Millom» {1}

Thu, 9th November 2017 to Fri, 10th November 2017
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {1}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {1}

Tue, 14th November 2017 to Mon, 4th December 2017
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Mon, 20th November 2017
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {1}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Wed, 22nd November 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Mon, 27th November 2017
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Tue, 5th December 2017
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Wed, 6th December 2017
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Thu, 7th December 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Fri, 8th December 2017
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Sat, 9th December 2017
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {1}

Mon, 11th December 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Wed, 13th December 2017
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T743221389
Event:S1455013893
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T743221389 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ed Byrne - Spoiler Alert.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use