Gary Delaney - There's Something About Gary

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Gary Delaney - There's Something About Gary
Lots of jokes from the Mock The Week regular with his brand-new show.
Approximate runtime 75minutes.
Age Advisory: 16+


Performers Gary Delaney.

Tour details for Gary Delaney - There's Something About Gary

Between 18th August 2017 and 2nd December 2017 this tour will visit 25 venues in Edinburgh, Hertford, Durham, Watford, East Grinstead, Stourbridge, Sale, Bristol, Runcorn, Buxton, Crewe, Southport, Eastbourne, Cheltenham, Stafford, Coventry, Whitley Bay, Redhill, Stockton-on-Tees, Inner London, Cambridge, Tunbridge Wells, Mold, Mold and Teignmouth. This production has already been seen in 17 venues since 9th September 2016.

Dates for Gary Delaney - There's Something About Gary (Comedy) tour


Fri, 18th August 2017 to Sat, 26th August 2017
  Pleasance, Edinburgh»

Fri, 8th September 2017
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford»

Wed, 13th September 2017
  Gala Theatre, Durham»

Thu, 14th September 2017
  Watford Palace Theatre, Watford»

Fri, 15th September 2017
  Chequer Mead, East Grinstead»

Sat, 16th September 2017
  Town Hall Theatre, Stourbridge»

Sun, 24th September 2017
  Waterside Arts Centre, Sale»

Sat, 30th September 2017
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Mon, 2nd October 2017
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Tue, 3rd October 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 6th October 2017
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Thu, 12th October 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport»

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Sat, 21st October 2017
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford»

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»

Fri, 27th October 2017
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  The Harlequin, Redhill»

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees»

Sat, 4th November 2017
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Fri, 10th November 2017
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge»

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Mold»

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Mold» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T362219793
Event:S01617268144
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T362219793 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Gary Delaney - There's Something About Gary.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use