John Bishop - Winging It

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

John Bishop - Winging It
John Bishop is now one of the most in-demand acts on the comedy circuit. His engaging brand of observational humour mines his varied and colourful life experience, from being a Dad to cycling round the world and from a successful corporate career to being a club doorman. John Bishop - Winging It website.

Performers John Bishop.

Tour details for John Bishop - Winging It

Between 29th June 2017 and 6th December 2017 this tour will visit 34 venues in Reading, Durham, Douglas, Crawley, Salford, St Albans, Inverness, Oban, Bristol, Leicester, Stoke-on-Trent, Oxford, Aylesbury, Belfast, Dublin, Plymouth, Nottingham, Blackpool, Aberdeen, Liverpool, Brighton, Leeds, Bournemouth, Outer London, Sheffield, Wolverhampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Peterborough, Manchester and Portsmouth. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 3rd April 2017.

Dates for John Bishop - Winging It (Comedy) tour


Thu, 29th June 2017
  Concert Hall, Reading» {1}

Sun, 2nd July 2017
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Sun, 9th July 2017
  Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» {1}

Thu, 13th July 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Sun, 23rd July 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Thu, 27th July 2017 to Fri, 28th July 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Tue, 8th August 2017 to Wed, 9th August 2017
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 10th August 2017
  Corran Halls, Oban» {1}

Mon, 11th September 2017
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {3}

Tue, 12th September 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Wed, 13th September 2017
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Thu, 14th September 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Fri, 15th September 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Wed, 4th October 2017 to Thu, 5th October 2017
  The SSE Arena (Previously known as the Odyssey Arena), Belfast» {1}

Fri, 6th October 2017 to Sat, 7th October 2017
  3Arena, Dublin» {2}

Wed, 11th October 2017 to Thu, 12th October 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Fri, 13th October 2017 to Sat, 14th October 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 15th October 2017 to Sun, 26th November 2017
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» {3}

Wed, 18th October 2017 to Thu, 19th October 2017
  Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (AECC), Aberdeen» {2}

Fri, 20th October 2017 to Sat, 21st October 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {2}

Wed, 25th October 2017 to Thu, 26th October 2017
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {2}

Fri, 27th October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017 to Sun, 5th November 2017
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017 to Sun, 5th November 2017
  Sheffield Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield» {2}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {3}

Wed, 8th November 2017 to Thu, 9th November 2017
  Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Fri, 10th November 2017 to Sat, 11th November 2017
  Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham» {1}

Tue, 14th November 2017 to Thu, 16th November 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 17th November 2017 to Sat, 18th November 2017
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» {2}

Sun, 19th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Wed, 22nd November 2017 to Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Peterborough Arena, Peterborough» {1}

Fri, 24th November 2017 to Sat, 25th November 2017
  Manchester Arena, Manchester» {3}

Tue, 5th December 2017 to Wed, 6th December 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01993030529
Event:S1123327189
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01993030529 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to John Bishop - Winging It.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use