John Bishop - Winging It

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

John Bishop - Winging It
John Bishop is now one of the most in-demand acts on the comedy circuit. His engaging brand of observational humour mines his varied and colourful life experience, from being a Dad to cycling round the world and from a successful corporate career to being a club doorman. John Bishop - Winging It website.

Performers John Bishop.

Tour details for John Bishop - Winging It

Between 11th September 2017 and 6th December 2017 this tour will visit 26 venues in Bristol, Leicester, Stoke-on-Trent, Oxford, Aylesbury, Belfast, Dublin, Plymouth, Nottingham, Blackpool, Aberdeen, Liverpool, Brighton, Leeds, Bournemouth, Outer London, Sheffield, Wolverhampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Peterborough, Manchester and Portsmouth. This production has already been seen in 17 venues since 3rd April 2017.

Dates for John Bishop - Winging It (Comedy) tour


Mon, 11th September 2017
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Tue, 12th September 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Wed, 13th September 2017
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Thu, 14th September 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Fri, 15th September 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Wed, 4th October 2017 to Thu, 5th October 2017
  The SSE Arena (Previously known as the Odyssey Arena), Belfast» {2}

Fri, 6th October 2017 to Sat, 7th October 2017
  3Arena, Dublin» {1}

Wed, 11th October 2017 to Thu, 12th October 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {3}

Fri, 13th October 2017 to Sat, 14th October 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» {2}

Sun, 15th October 2017 to Sun, 26th November 2017
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» {3}

Wed, 18th October 2017 to Thu, 19th October 2017
  Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (AECC), Aberdeen» {3}

Fri, 20th October 2017 to Sat, 21st October 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {3}

Wed, 25th October 2017 to Thu, 26th October 2017
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {3}

Fri, 27th October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017 to Sun, 5th November 2017
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {3}

Sat, 4th November 2017 to Sun, 5th November 2017
  Sheffield Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield» {3}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {3}

Wed, 8th November 2017 to Thu, 9th November 2017
  Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne» {3}

Fri, 10th November 2017 to Sat, 11th November 2017
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 14th November 2017 to Thu, 16th November 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {3}

Fri, 17th November 2017 to Sat, 18th November 2017
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» {3}

Sun, 19th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {4}

Wed, 22nd November 2017 to Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Peterborough Arena, Peterborough» {1}

Fri, 24th November 2017 to Sat, 25th November 2017
  Manchester Arena, Manchester» {4}

Tue, 5th December 2017 to Wed, 6th December 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01993030529
Event:S1123327189
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01993030529 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to John Bishop - Winging It.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use