Jon Richardson - Old Man

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Jon Richardson - Old Man
The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of 10 Cats is embarking on a nationwide tour to complain about the state of the world and offer no solutions. Since his last show he has become a husband and father, seen the UK vote to leave the EU and watched the rise of Donald Trump, all of which leaves him asking one question, why does it seem that no one else alive can correctly load a dishwasher? Come and see what Jon Richardson can do with words when he has more than thirty seconds to work with. Or should that be "with which to work"?

Performers Jon Richardson.

Tour details for Jon Richardson - Old Man

Between 28th April 2017 and 13th December 2017 this tour will visit 53 venues in Birmingham, Coventry, Telford, Harrogate, Blackburn, Carlisle, Leeds, Southampton, Grimsby, Buxton, Swansea, Reading, Bexhill-on-Sea, Salford, Chester, Stoke-on-Trent, Ipswich, Shrewsbury, Oxford, Leicester, Cardiff, Bristol, Plymouth, Milton Keynes, Sheffield, Scunthorpe, Hull, Southsea, Dartford, Bournemouth, West End, Canterbury, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Dundee, Perth, Inverness, Aylesbury, York, Preston, Southend-on-Sea, Nottingham, Basingstoke, Watford, Wolverhampton, Cambridge, Halifax, Hastings, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Brighton and Guildford. This production has already been seen in 24 venues since 14th February 2017.

Dates for Jon Richardson - Old Man (Comedy) tour


Thu, 4th May 2017
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 5th May 2017 to Sat, 6th May 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Thu, 11th May 2017
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Fri, 12th May 2017
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {3}

Sat, 13th May 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Thu, 18th May 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {2}

Sat, 20th May 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {1}

Sun, 21st May 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Wed, 24th May 2017
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Thu, 25th May 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Fri, 26th May 2017
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 29th May 2017 to Wed, 31st May 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Fri, 22nd September 2017
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Sat, 23rd September 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 24th September 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Tue, 26th September 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Wed, 27th September 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Thu, 28th September 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {3}

Fri, 29th September 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Tue, 10th October 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {3}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Wed, 18th October 2017
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {2}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Sat, 21st October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {3}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sun, 12th November 2017
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {3}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 25th November 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {2}

Tue, 28th November 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  Colosseum, Watford» {2}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {3}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Wed, 6th December 2017
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Fri, 8th December 2017
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 9th December 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Tue, 12th December 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Wed, 13th December 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1684324325
Event:S828192378
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1684324325 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Jon Richardson - Old Man.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use