Jon Richardson - Old Man

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Jon Richardson - Old Man
The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of 10 Cats. A nationwide tour to complain about the state of the world and offer no solutions. Since his last show he has become a husband and father, seen the UK vote to leave the EU and watched the rise of Donald Trump, all of which leaves him asking one question, why does it seem that no one else alive can correctly load a dishwasher? Come and see what Jon Richardson can do with words when he has more than thirty seconds to work with. Or should that be "with which to work"?

Performers Jon Richardson.

Tour details for Jon Richardson - Old Man

Between 21st October 2017 and 27th April 2018 this tour will visit 34 venues in Bournemouth, Reading, West End, Canterbury, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Dundee, Perth, Inverness, Aylesbury, York, Preston, Southend-on-Sea, Nottingham, Basingstoke, Watford, Wolverhampton, Cambridge, Halifax, Hastings, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Brighton, Guildford, Brighton, Outer London, Dorking, Birmingham, Barnstaple, Leeds, Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dunfermline and Aberdeen. This production has already been seen in 56 venues since 14th February 2017.

Dates for Jon Richardson - Old Man (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 21st October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Tue, 31st October 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {2}

Sun, 12th November 2017
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {2}

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {3}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Sat, 25th November 2017
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Tue, 28th November 2017
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {3}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Wed, 6th December 2017
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Sat, 9th December 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Tue, 12th December 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Wed, 13th December 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Tue, 6th February 2018
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {2}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Fri, 9th March 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {2}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 28th March 2018
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» {1}

Sun, 8th April 2018
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds» {1}

Wed, 11th April 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Thu, 26th April 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1684324325
Event:S828192378
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1684324325 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Jon Richardson - Old Man.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use