Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter
Reginald D Hunter's work is often brutally honest, frequently controversial but always meticulously measured and thought out. He is one of the few performers to have been nominated for the highly coveted main Perrier Award in three consecutive years and has become a well-known face on primetime television shows such as Live At The Apollo and QI and is a frequent guest on Have I Got News For You. Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter website.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Reginald D Hunter.

Tour details for Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter

Between 19th April 2017 and 24th June 2017 this tour will visit 41 venues in Cardiff, Lyme Regis, Truro, Bristol, Portsmouth, Folkestone, Crawley, St Albans, Dartford, Leamington Spa, Salford, Shanklin, Tunbridge Wells, Birmingham, Lincoln, Nottingham, Stirling, Bedford, Stafford, Peterborough, Shrewsbury, Crewe, Huddersfield, Buxton, Cambridge, Swindon, Brighton, Reading, Norwich, Newcastle upon Tyne, Outer London, Ipswich, Dorking, Canterbury, Durham, York, Weston-Super-Mare, Yeovil, Exeter, Westcliff-on-Sea and Outer London. This production has already been seen in 7 venues since 24th October 2016.

Dates for Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter (Comedy) tour


Wed, 19th April 2017
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 25th April 2017
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» {1}

Thu, 27th April 2017
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» {1}

Fri, 28th April 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Sat, 29th April 2017
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sun, 30th April 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Wed, 3rd May 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Thu, 4th May 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Fri, 5th May 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford» {2}

Sat, 6th May 2017
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {2}

Sun, 7th May 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Wed, 10th May 2017
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Fri, 12th May 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {4}

Sun, 14th May 2017
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 18th May 2017
  Albert Halls, Stirling» {3}

Fri, 19th May 2017
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {3}

Sat, 20th May 2017
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Sun, 21st May 2017
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Wed, 24th May 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Thu, 25th May 2017
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Sat, 27th May 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {3}

Sun, 28th May 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Thu, 1st June 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Fri, 2nd June 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {3}

Sat, 3rd June 2017
  Concert Hall, Reading» {2}

Sun, 4th June 2017
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Thu, 8th June 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Fri, 9th June 2017
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Sat, 10th June 2017
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {2}

Sun, 11th June 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Wed, 14th June 2017
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {3}

Thu, 15th June 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {2}

Fri, 16th June 2017
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {2}

Sat, 17th June 2017
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Sun, 18th June 2017
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {3}

Thu, 22nd June 2017
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {3}

Fri, 23rd June 2017 to Sat, 24th June 2017
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1085898745
Event:S1062243952
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1085898745 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Reginald D Hunter - Some People v Reginald D. Hunter.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use