Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown
Perrier Award Winner. A grouchy, deadpan, comic genius. A master of absurdist irony while eschewing the human condition, he particularly likes to lay into Americans and life across the pond at every opportunity. Adults only

Performers Rich Hall.

Tour details for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Between 27th September 2017 and 8th December 2017 this tour will visit 17 venues in Exeter, Cardigan, Leeds, Durham, Chorley, Southport, St Helier, Malvern, Wolverhampton, Bridgwater, Shanklin, Bexhill-on-Sea, Coventry, Reading, Crewe, Brecon and Aberystwyth. This production has already been seen in 3 venues since 13th September 2017.

Dates for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown (Comedy) tour


Wed, 27th September 2017
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Sat, 30th September 2017
  Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan»

Sat, 7th October 2017
  West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley»

Sun, 15th October 2017
  The Little Theatre, Southport» {1}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier» {1}

Wed, 25th October 2017
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» {1}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» {1}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {2}

Sun, 19th November 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»

Fri, 24th November 2017
  Concert Hall, Reading» {1}

Wed, 29th November 2017
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Fri, 8th December 2017
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01494626280
Event:S1228731891
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01494626280 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use