Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Russell Brand - Re:Birth
Wild and crazy comedian. Russell Brand - Re:Birth website.

Performers Russell Brand.

Tour details for Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Between 4th April 2017 and 6th November 2018 this tour will visit 74 venues in Cambridge, Northampton, Watford, Dartford, Harrogate, Harrogate, Stoke-on-Trent, Hastings, Poole, Chatham, Margate, Salisbury, Southampton, Woking, Coventry, Oxford, Southport, Cheltenham, Canterbury, Outer London, Bristol, Aylesbury, Ipswich, Guildford, Skegness, Norwich, High Wycombe, Liverpool, Worthing, Stevenage, Crawley, Grimsby, Southend-on-Sea, Salford, Portsmouth, Edinburgh, Tunbridge Wells, Torquay, Leicester, Cardiff, York, Leeds, Reading, West End, Nottingham, Brighton, Basingstoke, Scunthorpe, Birmingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Inner London, Stockport, Bournemouth, Milton Keynes, Manchester, Dublin, Belfast, Hull, Aberdeen, Derby, Sheffield, Swansea, Llandudno, Middlesbrough, Perth, Blackburn, Plymouth, Cork, Limerick, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Sunderland, Wolverhampton and Blackpool.

Dates for Russell Brand - Re:Birth (Comedy) tour


Tue, 4th April 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {3}

Wed, 5th April 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Thu, 6th April 2017
  Colosseum, Watford» {3}

Sun, 9th April 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Wed, 12th April 2017
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Wed, 12th April 2017
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Thu, 13th April 2017
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Tue, 18th April 2017
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Tue, 25th April 2017
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {2}

Wed, 26th April 2017
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {3}

Thu, 27th April 2017
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Tue, 2nd May 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {3}

Wed, 3rd May 2017
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {4}

Tue, 9th May 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Wed, 10th May 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {4}

Tue, 23rd May 2017
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Thu, 25th May 2017
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Mon, 29th May 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Tue, 30th May 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {3}

Wed, 31st May 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {4}

Tue, 6th June 2017
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Thu, 8th June 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {3}

Tue, 13th June 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {3}

Thu, 15th June 2017
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {2}

Mon, 19th June 2017
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Wed, 21st June 2017
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {2}

Sat, 24th June 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {3}

Tue, 27th June 2017
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {3}

Thu, 29th June 2017
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {3}

Tue, 4th July 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Mon, 10th July 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Thu, 27th July 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {3}

Tue, 1st August 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {4}

Wed, 20th September 2017
  Assembly Hall, Edinburgh»

Wed, 20th September 2017
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {3}

Wed, 27th September 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Tue, 3rd October 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {3}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Thu, 12th October 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Tue, 17th October 2017
  Town Hall, Leeds» {2}

Tue, 24th October 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Tue, 31st October 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {2}

Sun, 5th November 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {3}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {3}

Tue, 5th December 2017
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Wed, 13th December 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {3}

Mon, 18th December 2017
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» {4}

Wed, 28th February 2018
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {2}

Mon, 2nd April 2018
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {4}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {4}

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Wed, 13th June 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {2}

Tue, 3rd July 2018
  Derby Arena, Derby» {1}

Wed, 4th July 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Tue, 10th July 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {3}

Wed, 25th July 2018
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Tue, 4th September 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Thu, 13th September 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {3}

Wed, 19th September 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Tue, 25th September 2018
  Cork Opera House, Cork» {1}

Thu, 27th September 2018
  University Concert Hall, Limerick»

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {4}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {4}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01592813061
Event:S0667609098
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01592813061 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Russell Brand - Re:Birth.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use