Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Russell Brand - Re:Birth
Wild and crazy comedian. Russell Brand - Re:Birth website.

Performers Russell Brand.

Tour details for Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Between 24th May 2017 and 6th November 2018 this tour will visit 58 venues in Cambridge, Worthing, Stevenage, Crawley, Chatham, Northampton, Grimsby, Outer London, Cheltenham, Worthing, Guildford, Southend-on-Sea, West End, Salford, Portsmouth, Edinburgh, Tunbridge Wells, Torquay, Leicester, Coventry, Cardiff, York, Leeds, Reading, West End, Nottingham, Brighton, Stoke-on-Trent, Basingstoke, Scunthorpe, Ipswich, Birmingham, Harrogate, Newcastle upon Tyne, Inner London, Stockport, Swansea, Bournemouth, Milton Keynes, Manchester, Dublin, Belfast, Hull, Aberdeen, Derby, Sheffield, Llandudno, Middlesbrough, Perth, Blackburn, Plymouth, Cork, Limerick, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Sunderland, Wolverhampton and Blackpool. This production has already been seen in 30 venues since 4th April 2017.

Dates for Russell Brand - Re:Birth (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 24th May 2017 to Tue, 18th July 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}
Currently showing
Tue, 27th June 2017
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {1}

Thu, 29th June 2017
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {2}

Tue, 4th July 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Wed, 5th July 2017
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Thu, 6th July 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {3}

Mon, 10th July 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {4}

Mon, 17th July 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {3}

Thu, 20th July 2017
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Tue, 25th July 2017
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {2}

Wed, 26th July 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {4}

Thu, 27th July 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {4}

Sun, 30th July 2017
  Open Air Theatre, West End» {1}

Tue, 1st August 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Tue, 19th September 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {4}

Wed, 20th September 2017
  Assembly Hall, Edinburgh»

Wed, 20th September 2017
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {4}

Wed, 27th September 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Tue, 3rd October 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {4}

Wed, 4th October 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {4}

Thu, 12th October 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {5}

Tue, 17th October 2017
  Town Hall, Leeds» {4}

Tue, 24th October 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {4}

Tue, 31st October 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {5}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {3}

Sun, 5th November 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 14th November 2017
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {3}

Mon, 4th December 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Tue, 5th December 2017
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {4}

Tue, 12th December 2017
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {3}

Wed, 13th December 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {4}

Mon, 18th December 2017
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» {4}

Wed, 28th February 2018
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {2}

Tue, 20th March 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {3}

Mon, 2nd April 2018
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {4}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {4}

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Wed, 13th June 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {2}

Tue, 3rd July 2018
  Derby Arena, Derby» {1}

Wed, 4th July 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {3}

Wed, 25th July 2018
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {2}

Tue, 4th September 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {3}

Thu, 13th September 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {3}

Wed, 19th September 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {3}

Tue, 25th September 2018
  Cork Opera House, Cork» {1}

Thu, 27th September 2018
  University Concert Hall, Limerick»

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {5}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {5}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {4}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01592813061
Event:S0667609098
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01592813061 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Russell Brand - Re:Birth.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use