Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon
TAPFS - The Australian Pink Floyd Show, a huge, touring Pink Floyd tribute band. Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon website.

Tour details for Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon

Between 26th September 2017 and 28th October 2017 this tour will visit 25 venues in Belfast, Dublin, Cardiff, Birmingham, Bristol, Plymouth, Cambridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Milton Keynes, Sheffield, Nottingham, Leeds, Glasgow, Liverpool, Grimsby, Ipswich, Oxford, Southend-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Leicester, Portsmouth, Guildford, Brighton and West End.

Dates for Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon (Concert) tour


Wed, 27th September 2017
  3Arena, Dublin»

Fri, 29th September 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Sat, 30th September 2017
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 2nd October 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Tue, 3rd October 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Wed, 4th October 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Sat, 7th October 2017
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {3}

Sun, 8th October 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {3}

Tue, 10th October 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 12th October 2017
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Sun, 15th October 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {3}

Mon, 16th October 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Wed, 18th October 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Thu, 19th October 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Fri, 20th October 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 23rd October 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Tue, 24th October 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Fri, 27th October 2017
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {3}

Sat, 28th October 2017
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T120014142
Event:S115
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T120014142 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use