Collabro - An Evening with Collabro

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Collabro - An Evening with Collabro
Collabro are an English musical theatre boy band who took the Britain's Got Talent judges' and viewers' breath away with their renditions of classic tracks. Michael Auger, Richard Hadfield, Jamie Lambert, Thomas Leak and Matthew Pagan only formed a month prior to their audition for Britain's Got Talent and came together over their shared love of musical theatre.

Performers Collabro.

Tour details for Collabro - An Evening with Collabro

Between 24th October 2017 and 2nd December 2017 this tour will visit 29 venues in Liverpool, Southampton, Poole, Plymouth, Southend-on-Sea, Northampton, Birmingham, Guildford, Outer London, Oxford, Folkestone, Ipswich, Cambridge, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bristol, Cardiff, West End, Hull, Blackpool, Gateshead, Nottingham, Carlisle, Stirling, Glasgow, Leicester, Grimsby, Manchester, Sheffield and Harrogate.

Dates for Collabro - An Evening with Collabro (Concert) tour


Tue, 24th October 2017
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {2}

Sat, 28th October 2017
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Mon, 30th October 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Tue, 31st October 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Thu, 2nd November 2017
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {3}

Mon, 6th November 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {3}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Fri, 10th November 2017
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Tue, 14th November 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  London Palladium, West End» {4}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Mon, 20th November 2017
  The Sage, Gateshead» {2}

Tue, 21st November 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  Albert Halls, Stirling» {2}

Sat, 25th November 2017
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {3}

Mon, 27th November 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Tue, 28th November 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0537461348
Event:S2039682773
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0537461348 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Collabro - An Evening with Collabro.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use