Gregory Porter

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Gregory Porter
Gregory Porter has taken the jazz and music industry by storm with numerous appearances on national television and radio. He continues to perform to sell out audiences across world and has achieved international recognition and acclaim with his Grammy winning multi-platinum selling album Liquid Spirit.

Performers Gregory Porter.

Tour details for Gregory Porter

Between 5th April 2018 and 19th April 2018 this tour will visit 10 venues in Birmingham, Liverpool, Glasgow, Nottingham, Cardiff, Manchester, Leeds, Sheffield, Bournemouth and Inner London.

Dates for Gregory Porter (Concert) tour


Thu, 5th April 2018 to Fri, 6th April 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 7th April 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Sun, 8th April 2018
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}

Tue, 10th April 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Wed, 11th April 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Thu, 12th April 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 13th April 2018
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Sun, 15th April 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Wed, 18th April 2018 to Thu, 19th April 2018
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0554486850
Event:S0296902384
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0554486850 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Gregory Porter.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use