Little Mix - The Glory Days

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Little Mix - The Glory Days
Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall became Little Mix in 2011. They have sold over 7 million records, had two UK No.1 singles and two platinum albums 'DNA' and 'Salute'. As well as a successful arena tour they have been the recipients of both a Cosmo Ultimate Woman Award and a Glamour Women Of The Year Award. With over half a billion YouTube and Vevo views worldwide, they've also successfully become one of Britain's greatest exports with massive tours in the US, Australia and Japan - breaking the Spice Girls' long-held record of highest debut US chart position for a UK girl group in the process.

Tour details for Little Mix - The Glory Days

Between 26th October 2017 and 26th November 2017 this tour will visit 15 venues in Outer London, Sheffield, Cardiff, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dublin, Belfast, Glasgow, Leeds, Nottingham, Birmingham, Liverpool, Manchester and Outer London. This production has already been seen in 17 venues since 23rd June 2017.

Dates for Little Mix - The Glory Days (Concert) tour


Thu, 26th October 2017
  The O2 Arena, Outer London»

Fri, 27th October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017
  FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Motorpoint Arena), Sheffield» {3}

Mon, 30th October 2017 to Tue, 31st October 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {3}

Wed, 1st November 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {3}

Fri, 3rd November 2017 to Sat, 4th November 2017
  Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Mon, 6th November 2017
  3Arena, Dublin»

Fri, 10th November 2017 to Sat, 11th November 2017
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» {3}

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Tue, 14th November 2017 to Wed, 15th November 2017
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» {2}

Fri, 17th November 2017 to Sat, 18th November 2017
  NEC (National Exhibition Centre), Birmingham» {2}

Mon, 20th November 2017
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool»

Tue, 21st November 2017 to Wed, 22nd November 2017
  Manchester Arena, Manchester» {4}

Sat, 25th November 2017 to Sun, 26th November 2017
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T49486797
Event:S2010207313
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T49486797 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Little Mix - The Glory Days.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use