Lulu

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Lulu
Scottish pop icon and TV personality. Back by popular demand after her hugely successful 2016 tour, Lulu is on the road again with her biggest tour yet! Lulu has always been 'All About the Music' and that's what she delivers in a power-packed performance full of her hits, new songs and fan favorites. You'll be on your feet from beginning to end. An intimate look into the incredible musical journey of a music legend, Lulu's show is peppered with anecdotes from a life in the fast lane (or in the limelight). Lulu website.

Performers Lulu.

Tour details for Lulu

Between 30th September 2017 and 25th November 2017 this tour will visit 38 venues in Eastleigh, Swindon, Margate, Guildford, Kings Lynn, Hastings, Tunbridge Wells, St Albans, Cardiff, Newtown, Llandudno, Bath, Coventry, Salisbury, Bury St Edmunds, Bromley, Dartford, Shrewsbury, Preston, Wrexham, Wolverhampton, High Wycombe, Gateshead, Northampton, Barrow-in-Furness, Bradford, Canterbury, Motherwell, Glenrothes, Inverness, Perth, Scunthorpe, Buxton, New Brighton, Inner London, Basingstoke and Southend-on-Sea.

Dates for Lulu (Concert) tour


Sat, 30th September 2017
  Cornwall, General»

Sun, 1st October 2017 to Mon, 2nd October 2017
  The Concorde Club and Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh»

Wed, 4th October 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Thu, 5th October 2017
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Fri, 6th October 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sun, 8th October 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {3}

Tue, 10th October 2017
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Wed, 11th October 2017
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {2}

Thu, 12th October 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {3}

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Hafren (formerly Theatre Hafren), Newtown» {1}

Tue, 17th October 2017
  Bath Forum, Bath» {3}

Wed, 18th October 2017
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Thu, 19th October 2017
  City Hall, Salisbury» {3}

Sun, 22nd October 2017
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Mon, 23rd October 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {2}

Tue, 24th October 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford» {2}

Wed, 25th October 2017
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {2}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Sat, 28th October 2017
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Sun, 29th October 2017
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Mon, 30th October 2017
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {2}

Wed, 1st November 2017
  The Sage, Gateshead» {3}

Fri, 3rd November 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {2}

Sun, 5th November 2017
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {1}

Mon, 6th November 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {2}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {2}

Sun, 12th November 2017
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes» {2}

Tue, 14th November 2017
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 16th November 2017
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {2}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sun, 19th November 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Wed, 22nd November 2017
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Thu, 23rd November 2017
  Union Chapel, Inner London» {2}

Fri, 24th November 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Sat, 25th November 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0817393506
Event:S02119151827
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0817393506 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Lulu.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use