Paul Carrack

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Paul Carrack
Legendary Sheffield-born singer, songwriter and former frontman of Ace, Squeeze and Mike & The Mechanics. Paul Carrack website.

Performers Paul Carrack.

Tour details for Paul Carrack

Between 21st October 2017 and 24th March 2018 this tour will visit 24 venues in Belfast, Perth, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Harrogate, Liverpool, York, Nottingham, Bristol, Leicester, West End, Manchester, Gateshead, Basingstoke, Oxford, Southend-on-Sea, Preston, Sheffield, Milton Keynes, Guildford and Margate.

Dates for Paul Carrack (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 21st October 2017
  The Mac (Metropolitan Arts Centre), Belfast» {1}

Fri, 26th January 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Sun, 28th January 2018
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 2nd February 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 3rd February 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sun, 4th February 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Fri, 9th February 2018
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» {1}

Sun, 11th February 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Fri, 16th February 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sat, 17th February 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {2}

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 24th February 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {5}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 9th March 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sun, 11th March 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sun, 18th March 2018
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {2}

Thu, 22nd March 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Sat, 24th March 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0531649242
Event:S1344248546
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0531649242 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Carrack.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use