Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince
A celebration of the music of Prince.

Tour details for Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Between 21st July 2017 and 16th December 2017 this tour will visit 27 venues in Truro, Hastings, Weston-Super-Mare, Exeter, Birmingham, Swindon, Norwich, Blackpool, Yeovil, Ipswich, Worthing, Folkestone, Liverpool, Wolverhampton, Southend-on-Sea, Watford, Leamington Spa, Basingstoke, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Cardiff, Outer London, Nottingham, Scarborough, Holmfirth, Bristol and Manchester. This production has already been seen in 19 venues since 3rd September 2016.

Dates for Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince (Concert) tour


Fri, 21st July 2017
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Fri, 25th August 2017
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Sat, 26th August 2017
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Sun, 27th August 2017
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Fri, 1st September 2017
  O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham» {2}

Sat, 2nd September 2017
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Sun, 3rd September 2017
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Fri, 22nd September 2017
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {2}

Sat, 23rd September 2017
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {2}

Fri, 13th October 2017
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Sat, 14th October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing» {1}

Sat, 21st October 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Mon, 6th November 2017
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Tue, 7th November 2017
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Wed, 8th November 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Thu, 9th November 2017
  Colosseum, Watford» {2}

Sat, 11th November 2017
  Leamington Spa Assembly, Leamington Spa» {2}

Sun, 12th November 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Mon, 13th November 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Tue, 14th November 2017
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Fri, 17th November 2017
  The Tramshed, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 18th November 2017
  The Troxy, Outer London» {3}

Thu, 30th November 2017
  Theatre Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 1st December 2017
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» {3}

Fri, 15th December 2017
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» {2}

Sat, 16th December 2017
  Albert Hall, Manchester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02112221379
Event:S94350764
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02112221379 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use