Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness
Madness front-man. What a King Cnut!

Performers Suggs.

Tour details for Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Between 31st January 2018 and 21st March 2018 this tour will visit 30 venues in Swindon, St Albans, Guildford, Salisbury, Chatham, Westcliff-on-Sea, Basingstoke, Northampton, Leicester, Coventry, Hastings, Salford, Buxton, Leeds, Brighton, New Brighton, Dunfermline, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, York, Preston, Southampton, Birmingham, Aylesbury, Poole, Cheltenham, Bath, Ipswich, Cambridge and West End.

Dates for Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness (Concert) tour


Wed, 31st January 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Thu, 1st February 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Fri, 2nd February 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sat, 3rd February 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sun, 4th February 2018
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Tue, 6th February 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 7th February 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Wed, 7th February 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Thu, 8th February 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Fri, 9th February 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Sun, 11th February 2018
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Tue, 13th February 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Wed, 14th February 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Thu, 15th February 2018
  Town Hall, Leeds» {2}

Sun, 18th February 2018
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 27th February 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {2}

Wed, 28th February 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {2}

Tue, 6th March 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {2}

Sun, 11th March 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {3}

Tue, 13th March 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Mon, 19th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Tue, 20th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Wed, 21st March 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0703151878
Event:S1558418100
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0703151878 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use