Brendan Cole - All Night Long

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Brendan Cole - All Night Long
Brendan Cole adds the international flavour to BBC's 'Strictly Come Dancing'. Sassy and sexy, Brendan is a charismatic performer, his choreography has a touch of genius, and his bold exchanges with the Strictly judges makes for great viewing.

Performers Brendan Cole.

Tour details for Brendan Cole - All Night Long

Between 18th January 2018 and 29th March 2018 this tour will visit 37 venues in Hull, Manchester, Swindon, Outer London, New Brighton, Buxton, Reading, Southend-on-Sea, Norwich, Stoke-on-Trent, Truro, York, Rhyl, Poole, Southampton, Northampton, Grimsby, Ipswich, Brighton, Perth, Inverness, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Blackpool, Harrogate, Halifax, Cardiff, Scunthorpe, Bristol, Crawley, Cambridge, Birmingham, Chester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Wolverhampton, Bromley and Belfast. This production has already been seen in 38 venues since 26th January 2017.

Dates for Brendan Cole - All Night Long (Dance or ballet) tour


Thu, 18th January 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Fri, 19th January 2018
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester»

Sat, 20th January 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Sun, 21st January 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 24th January 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Thu, 25th January 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 26th January 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sat, 27th January 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sun, 28th January 2018
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 29th January 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent»

Fri, 2nd February 2018 to Sat, 3rd February 2018
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Wed, 7th February 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Thu, 8th February 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl»

Sun, 11th February 2018
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Thu, 15th February 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Fri, 16th February 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Sat, 17th February 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Sun, 18th February 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Wed, 21st February 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Thu, 22nd February 2018 to Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Sat, 24th February 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Sun, 11th March 2018
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Wed, 14th March 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Sun, 18th March 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 20th March 2018
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Sun, 25th March 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Wed, 28th March 2018 to Thu, 29th March 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01267592684
Event:S0848913487
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01267592684 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Brendan Cole - All Night Long.

User Reviews

Overall: 1.00
johanna ganley (14Jun16): Brendan Cole I love the show and I loved this now li love you Brendan cole professional dancer 1

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use