Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour
Karen and Kevin are now established as one of BBC1's Strictly Come Dancing most popular dance couples. Karen has appeared in four series of TV's most watched programme, partnering Nicky Byrne from Westlife, "Hairy Biker" Dave Myers, reached the final with Mark Wright before stealing the show on the last series with Jeremy Vine. Kevin set a new Strictly record on the last series by becoming the first professional ever to reach the final for three consecutive years. After making a spectacular debut with Breakfast News presenter Susanna Reid, he went on to make finals with popstar Frankie Bridge and recently Eastenders actress Kellie Bright. Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour website.

Performers Kevin Clifton, Karen Clifton.
Producer Raymond Gubbay.

Tour details for Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour

Between 31st May 2017 and 25th June 2017 this tour will visit 22 venues in Northampton, Nottingham, Ipswich, Leicester, Southend-on-Sea, Glasgow, Gateshead, Liverpool, York, Grimsby, Manchester, Bournemouth, Brighton, Guildford, Outer London, Birmingham, Oxford, Cardiff, Llandudno, Basingstoke, Reading and Southampton.

Dates for Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour (Dance or ballet) tour


Wed, 31st May 2017
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Fri, 2nd June 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sat, 3rd June 2017
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sun, 4th June 2017
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 6th June 2017
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}

Wed, 7th June 2017
  The Sage, Gateshead» {2}

Fri, 9th June 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sat, 10th June 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {1}

Sun, 11th June 2017
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Wed, 14th June 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Thu, 15th June 2017
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Fri, 16th June 2017
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sat, 17th June 2017
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {3}

Sun, 18th June 2017
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 20th June 2017
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Wed, 21st June 2017
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 23rd June 2017
  The Anvil, Basingstoke» {2}

Sat, 24th June 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading» {3}

Sun, 25th June 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01984475390
Event:S0920959835
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01984475390 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use