Northern Ballet - Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Goldilocks is a mischievous little girl with hair as bright as gold. Always on the look-out for an adventure, one day her curiosity leads her to a house full of many surprises. With a family of friendly bears, a beautiful blue bird and bowls of delicious porridge, this ballet is just right! Bringing this classic children's story to life, Goldilocks & the Three Bears is the perfect opportunity for your little ones to enjoy live ballet, music and theatre for the first time. Northern Ballet - Goldilocks and the Three Bears website.
Approximate runtime 40minutes.


Company Northern Ballet. Choreographer Nicola Gervasi. Design Jane Cecchi. Lighting Alastair West. Costume Kim Brassley. Costume Carley Marsh. Music John Longstaff.

Tour details for Northern Ballet - Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Between 25th March 2017 and 17th June 2017 this tour will visit 29 venues in Harlow, Barnsley, Blackpool, Berwick-on-Tweed, Crawley, Tunbridge Wells, Norwich, Ipswich, Barrow-in-Furness, Lancaster, Huddersfield, Derby, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Corby, Mansfield, Buxton, Cardiff, Exeter, Cheltenham, Reading, Salford, Harrogate, Inner London, Doncaster, Leicester, Outer London, Stoke-on-Trent and Bromley. This production has already been seen in 11 venues since 24th October 2016.

Dates for Northern Ballet - Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Dance or ballet) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 25th March 2017
  The Playhouse, Harlow»

Tue, 28th March 2017
  The Civic, Barnsley»

Thu, 30th March 2017
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Sat, 1st April 2017
  The Maltings, Berwick-on-Tweed»

Tue, 4th April 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Fri, 7th April 2017
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Sat, 8th April 2017
  Ipswich, Suffolk»

Tue, 11th April 2017
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Wed, 12th April 2017
  The Dukes, Lancaster»

Tue, 18th April 2017
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Wed, 19th April 2017
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Fri, 21st April 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Sat, 22nd April 2017
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby»

Tue, 25th April 2017
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»

Wed, 26th April 2017
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 28th April 2017
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Sat, 29th April 2017
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Tue, 2nd May 2017
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Wed, 3rd May 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Fri, 5th May 2017
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Sat, 6th May 2017
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Fri, 12th May 2017
  Sadler's Wells Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Sat, 27th May 2017
  Cast, Doncaster»

Sat, 3rd June 2017
  Curve, Leicester»

Wed, 7th June 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 14th June 2017
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Sat, 17th June 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T688263074
Event:S0935661730
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T688263074 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Northern Ballet - Goldilocks and the Three Bears.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use