Milkshake Live - The Magic Story Book

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Milkshake Live - The Magic Story Book
Set amongst Milkshake's magical bookcase, this brand new live show is sure to amaze and delight! The Milkshake! cast will be singing songs and sharing stories that audience members, young and old, will know and love.

Tour details for Milkshake Live - The Magic Story Book

Between 21st October 2017 and 6th April 2018 this tour will visit 15 venues in Aldershot, Bournemouth, St Albans, Chelmsford, Kings Lynn, Stafford, Hereford, Scunthorpe, Ipswich, Swansea, Aberystwyth, Scarborough, Cardiff, Carmarthen and Stoke-on-Trent. This production has already been seen in 42 venues since 27th May 2017.

Dates for Milkshake Live - The Magic Story Book (Kids show) tour


Sat, 21st October 2017
  Princes Hall, Aldershot»

Sun, 22nd October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Mon, 23rd October 2017
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Tue, 24th October 2017
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford»

Wed, 25th October 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford»

Fri, 27th October 2017
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Sat, 28th October 2017
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Sun, 29th October 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Mon, 30th October 2017
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Tue, 31st October 2017
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» {1}

Thu, 15th February 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Wed, 4th April 2018
  Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen»

Fri, 6th April 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0944768646
Event:S02037499404
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0944768646 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Milkshake Live - The Magic Story Book.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use