Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live!

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Come and join your ultimate arts and craft hero Mister Maker, for his first ever live theatre tour! Packed full of arty adventures there'll be a big 'make' to take part in, super songs to join in with, a fabulous supporting cast, and not forgetting, The Shapes! Yes, you'll be able to share the fun with Mister Maker's colourful all-dancing friends Circle, Square, Rectangle and Triangle too! This show is tons of arty fun for all the family! Mini Makers, get ready to make some amazing arty creations!

Producer Evolution Productions.

Tour details for Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live!

Between 16th July 2017 and 4th November 2017 this tour will visit 17 venues in Whitley Bay, Southsea, Outer London, Lowestoft, Hoddesdon, Belfast, Burnley, Telford, Bournemouth, York, Westcliff-on-Sea, Woking, Tunbridge Wells, Brighton, Dartford, Bridlington and Lincoln. This production has already been seen in 74 venues since 5th September 2015.

Dates for Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live! (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 16th July 2017 to Wed, 16th August 2017
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sat, 16th September 2017
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {2}

Sun, 17th September 2017
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 23rd September 2017
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Sat, 30th September 2017 to Sun, 1st October 2017
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Sat, 7th October 2017
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {1}

Sun, 8th October 2017
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Sun, 15th October 2017
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sat, 21st October 2017
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Mon, 23rd October 2017
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 24th October 2017 to Wed, 25th October 2017
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Thu, 26th October 2017
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Fri, 27th October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {2}

Sun, 29th October 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Wed, 1st November 2017
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}

Sat, 4th November 2017
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01110260841
Event:S1756050862
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01110260841 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use