Mr Bloom's Nursery

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Bring your ?tiddlers' along and join Mr Bloom and the Veggies on their first ever live tour. Mr Bloom and his Veggies are getting the Nursery ready for a very special occasion - a member of the Royal family is paying them visit! Can you lend a hand and help them get the Allotment ready in time?
Approximate runtime 61minutes.


Performers Ben Faulks, Ben Faulks.
Producer Munchkin Entertainment Ltd. Producer Kevin Wood. Director Eric Potts.

Tour details for Mr Bloom's Nursery

Between 26th March 2017 and 30th April 2017 this tour will visit 24 venues in Dartford, Liverpool, Chesterfield, Norwich, Canterbury, Dorking, Folkestone, Reading, Bromley, Milton Keynes, Kings Lynn, Epsom, Derby, Manchester, Grimsby, Birmingham, Billingham, Billingham, York, Guildford, Southsea, Torquay, Glasgow and Edinburgh. This production has already been seen in 20 venues since 10th February 2017.

Dates for Mr Bloom's Nursery (Kids show) tour


Sun, 26th March 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Wed, 29th March 2017
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Fri, 31st March 2017
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield»

Sat, 1st April 2017
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Sun, 2nd April 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 3rd April 2017
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Thu, 6th April 2017
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Fri, 7th April 2017 to Sat, 8th April 2017
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sun, 9th April 2017
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 10th April 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Tue, 11th April 2017
  Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Wed, 12th April 2017
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom»

Thu, 13th April 2017
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Mon, 17th April 2017
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {1}

Tue, 18th April 2017
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Wed, 19th April 2017
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 22nd April 2017 to Sun, 23rd April 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sun, 23rd April 2017
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Mon, 24th April 2017
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Tue, 25th April 2017
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 26th April 2017
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Thu, 27th April 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sat, 29th April 2017
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Sun, 30th April 2017
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T934358663
Event:S1515426398
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T934358663 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mr Bloom's Nursery.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use