Grease

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Grease
Stage version of the musical film. Featuring all the hit songs from the film version, including You're the One That I Want, Summer Nights, Sandy, Grease Is the Word and many more. Grease website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Tom Parker (Danny Zuko), Jimmy Osmond (Teen Angel - Birmingham/Bristol/Southampton/Cardiff/Dublin), Darren Day (Teen Angel - Manchester/Oxford/Liverpool/Southend/Wimbledon), Louisa Lytton (Rizzo not appearing at all performances in Woking), Danielle Hope (Sandy), Tom Senior (Kenickie), Michael Cortez (Sonny), Oliver Jacobson (Roger), Ryan Heenan (Doody), Callum Evans (Eugene), Lauren Atkins (Marty), Rosanna Harris (Ian), Rhiannon Chesterman (Frenchy), Gabriella Williams (Patty), Ailsa Davidson (Lynch), Anthony Hughes (Male 1), George Olney (Male 2), Grant Thresh (Male Swing), Natasha Mould (Female 1/Cha Cha), Anna Murray (Female 2), Alessia McDermott (Female 3), Charlotte Coggin (Female Swing).
Author Jim Jacobs. Author Warren Casey. Director David Gilmore. Choreographer Arlene Phillips.

Tour details for Grease

Between 29th May 2017 and 31st December 2017 this tour will visit 22 venues in Birmingham, Bristol, Southampton, Woking, Cardiff, Dublin, Llandudno, Torquay, Milton Keynes, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Truro, Ipswich, Bradford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Canterbury, Plymouth, Crawley, Aberdeen, Dartford, Wolverhampton and Brighton. This production has already been seen in 8 venues since 10th March 2017.

Dates for Grease (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Mon, 29th May 2017 to Sat, 10th June 2017
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 5th June 2017 to Sat, 10th June 2017
  Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Tue, 27th June 2017 to Sat, 8th July 2017
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 10th July 2017 to Sat, 15th July 2017
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Mon, 17th July 2017 to Sat, 29th July 2017
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Tue, 1st August 2017 to Sat, 12th August 2017
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» {1}

Mon, 14th August 2017 to Sat, 19th August 2017
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Mon, 21st August 2017 to Sat, 26th August 2017
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Mon, 28th August 2017 to Sat, 2nd September 2017
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Mon, 11th September 2017 to Sat, 16th September 2017
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Mon, 18th September 2017 to Sat, 23rd September 2017
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Mon, 25th September 2017 to Sat, 30th September 2017
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Mon, 2nd October 2017 to Sat, 7th October 2017
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Mon, 9th October 2017 to Sat, 14th October 2017
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Mon, 16th October 2017 to Sat, 21st October 2017
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Mon, 23rd October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 30th October 2017 to Sat, 4th November 2017
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Mon, 6th November 2017 to Sat, 11th November 2017
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Mon, 13th November 2017 to Sat, 18th November 2017
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Tue, 21st November 2017 to Sat, 25th November 2017
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 27th November 2017 to Sat, 2nd December 2017
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Mon, 11th December 2017 to Sun, 31st December 2017
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1754314666
Event:S1525
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1754314666 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Grease.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use