Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton
A former special forces hero, now puts his military background to full use in shows such as SAS Who Dares Wins.

Performers Ant Middleton.

Tour details for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Between 16th February 2018 and 26th March 2018 this tour will visit 28 venues in Leamington Spa, Northampton, Leeds, Hull, Chesterfield, Cheltenham, St Albans, Swindon, Salisbury, Chatham, Stafford, Outer London, Leicester, Guildford, Bath, Swansea, Birmingham, Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Warrington, Westcliff-on-Sea, Ipswich, Peterborough, Hastings, Worthing, Southampton, Yeovil and Inner London.

Dates for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton (Talk) tour


Fri, 16th February 2018
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {2}

Sat, 17th February 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Tue, 20th February 2018
  Town Hall, Leeds» {2}

Wed, 21st February 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {2}

Sat, 24th February 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Tue, 27th February 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Wed, 28th February 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {2}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {2}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Tue, 6th March 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {3}

Wed, 7th March 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {2}

Sun, 11th March 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Mon, 12th March 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {2}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {2}

Sun, 18th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Tue, 20th March 2018
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {2}

Wed, 21st March 2018
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Thu, 22nd March 2018
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {2}

Fri, 23rd March 2018
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {1}

Sat, 24th March 2018
  Westlands, Yeovil» {1}

Mon, 26th March 2018
  Union Chapel, Inner London» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2138310097
Event:S01473442032
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2138310097 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2017
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

UK Theatre Sites Cookies in Use