UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Comedy

Al Murray - the Pub LandlordAl Murray is the pub landlord who holds forth on all manner of topics, waxing wide about the state of the world with all the skewed logic of a bar room philosopher. Anyone who has spent even the smallest amount of time in a pub will recognise these immaculate observations of British pub culture. Al Murray - the Pub Landlord website.

Company

Performers Al Murray.

UKTW Historical Archive

Al Murray - the Pub Landlord archive with 769 listings from Friday, 21st February 1997 to Friday, 3rd April 2020.
 

Al Murray - the Pub Landlord

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Al Murray - the Pub LandlordAl Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory (Comedy )
Thu, 7th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Music Hall, Aberdeen».
Fri, 8th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Alhambra, Dunfermline».
Sat, 9th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington».
Thu, 14th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Dorking Halls, Dorking».
Sat, 16th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry».
Sun, 17th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Theatre Royal, Bath».
Fri, 29th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno».
Sat, 30th May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool».
Sun, 31st May
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at St George's Hall, Bradford».
Thu, 4th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Margate Winter Gardens, Margate».
Thu, 11th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury».
Fri, 12th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone».
Sun, 14th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Churchill Theatre, Bromley».
Thu, 18th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Grand Theatre, Swansea».
Fri, 19th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Arts Centre, Aberystwyth».
Sat, 20th June
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury».
Sat, 4th July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple».
Tue, 21st July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Wyvern Theatre, Swindon».
Wed, 22nd July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol».
Sat, 25th July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at G-Live, Guildford».
Sun, 26th July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at The Orchard, Dartford».
Thu, 30th July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Buxton Opera House, Buxton».
Fri, 31st July
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at King's Theatre, Glasgow».
Tue, 22nd September
Al Murray - the Pub Landlord tickets at Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Al Murray - the Pub Landlord.

QR/QTIX Links

Al Murray - the Pub LandlordQTix Codes:
Show: S01938849406
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use