Comedy

Jenny Eclair1995 Perrier Award winner. Jenny's brash and bawdy stand-up routines have earned her the reputation of being one of Britain's leading female comics. Jenny Eclair website.

Cast/Performers

Jenny Eclair

UKTW Historical Archive

Jenny Eclair archive with 397 listings from Sunday, 29th September 1996 to Tuesday, 29th March 2022.
 

Jenny Eclair

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Jenny EclairJenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!) (Comedy )
Thu, 1st September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Redgrave Theatre, Bristol».
Fri, 2nd September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone».
Sun, 4th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Bath Komedia, Bath».
Fri, 9th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Arts Centre, Aberystwyth».
Sat, 10th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Sherman Theatre, Cardiff».
Sun, 11th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple».
Thu, 15th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at The Stables, Milton Keynes».
Fri, 16th September
Jenny Eclair tickets at Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn».
Sun, 2nd October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Connaught Theatre, Worthing».
Wed, 5th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Old Fire Station, Carlisle».
Fri, 7th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Savoy Theatre, Monmouth».
Sun, 9th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Coliseum Theatre, Oldham».
Mon, 10th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate».
Thu, 13th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Corn Exchange, Ipswich».
Fri, 14th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells».
Sun, 16th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne».
Thu, 20th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Northcott Theatre, Exeter».
Fri, 21st October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport».
Sat, 22nd October
Jenny Eclair tickets at The Radlett Centre, Radlett».
Mon, 24th October
Jenny Eclair tickets at Duchess Theatre, West End».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Jenny Eclair.

QR/QTIX Links

Jenny EclairQTix Codes:
Show: S5740
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed