UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Comedy

Jonathan PieJonathan Pie is the (fictitious) frustrated news reporter that satirises the world of politics and the media.

Company

Performers Tom Walker.

UKTW Historical Archive

Jonathan Pie archive with 141 listings from Wednesday, 3rd August 2016 to Saturday, 4th April 2020.
 

Jonathan Pie

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Jonathan PieJonathan Pie - The Fake News Tour (Comedy )
Mon, 6th April
Jonathan Pie tickets at Theatre Royal, Norwich».
Thu, 9th April to Mon, 13th April
Jonathan Pie tickets at Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London».
Mon, 20th April
Jonathan Pie tickets at The Pavilion, Glasgow».
Tue, 21st April
Jonathan Pie tickets at Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Wed, 22nd April
Jonathan Pie tickets at Queen's Hall, Edinburgh».
Tue, 5th May
Jonathan Pie tickets at The Lowry, Salford».
Tue, 13th October
Jonathan Pie tickets at Grand Opera House, York».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Jonathan Pie.

QR/QTIX Links

Jonathan PieQTix Codes:
Show: S391855635
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use