Comedy

Paul ChowdhryThe UK's most controversial Asian comedian, Paul Chowdhry, is seen as the bad boy entertainer of the Brit comedy scene and regarded as the outspoken nemesis of wholesome traditional Asian comics.

Cast/Performers

Paul Chowdhry

UKTW Historical Archive

Paul Chowdhry archive with 222 listings from Friday, 16th April 2004 to Saturday, 28th May 2022.
 

Paul Chowdhry

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Paul ChowdhryPaul Chowdhry - Family-Friendly Comedian (no children) (Comedy )
Wed, 19th October to Thu, 20th October
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Hackney Empire, Outer London».
Tue, 1st November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln».
Wed, 2nd November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at The Pavilion, Glasgow».
Thu, 3rd November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Dudley Town Hall, Dudley».
Fri, 4th November to Sat, 5th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Walsall Arena and Forest Arts Centre, Walsall».
Sun, 6th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry».
Tue, 8th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at De Montfort Hall, Leicester».
Wed, 9th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds».
Thu, 10th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Royal & Derngate, Northampton».
Sun, 13th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at The Playhouse, Oxford».
Mon, 14th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at St George's Hall, Bradford».
Tue, 15th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at G-Live, Guildford».
Thu, 17th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester».
Sun, 20th November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe».
Mon, 21st November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Grand Theatre, Swansea».
Tue, 22nd November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Corn Exchange, Bedford».
Wed, 23rd November
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Hull City Hall, Hull».
Sun, 4th December
Paul Chowdhry tickets at New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Paul Chowdhry.

QR/QTIX Links

Paul ChowdhryQTix Codes:
Show: S01456165423
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed