UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Film

Drive-in MoviesA selection of famous films shown "Drive-In Movie" style - stay in your cars and keep safe whilst re-living the American 50s experience and great films.

UKTW Historical Archive

Drive-in Movies archive with 23 listings from Friday, 12th June 2020 to Sunday, 1st November 2020.
 

Drive-in Movies

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies (Film )
Thu, 17th September to Thu, 31st December
Drive-in Movies tickets at Troubadour Meridian Water, Outer London».
Thu, 26th November to Sun, 13th December
Drive-in Movies tickets at City of Manchester Stadium, Manchester».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - Christmas City (Film )
Fri, 4th December to Thu, 31st December
Drive-in Movies tickets at Event City, Urmston».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by Luna Cinema (Film )
Fri, 4th December to Sun, 20th December
Drive-in Movies tickets at NEC (National Exhibition Centre), Birmingham».
Wed, 9th December to Mon, 21st December
Drive-in Movies tickets at Ascot Racecourse, Ascot».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Drive-in Movies.

QR/QTIX Links

Drive-in MoviesQTix Codes:
Show: S0206019286
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use