UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....

Film

Drive-in MoviesA selection of famous films shown "Drive-In Movie" style - stay in your cars and keep safe whilst re-living the American 50s experience and great films.

UKTW Historical Archive

Drive-in Movies archive with 3 listings from Friday, 12th June 2020 to Saturday, 4th July 2020.
 

Drive-in Movies

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies (Film )
Thu, 2nd July to Sat, 4th July
Drive-in Movies tickets at RDS Concert Hall, Dublin».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by The Drive-In Club (Film )
Fri, 3rd July to Sun, 9th August
Drive-in Movies tickets at Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Outer London».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - Drive in Film Club presented by Rooftop Film Club (Film )
Sat, 4th July to Fri, 31st July
Drive-in Movies tickets at Alexandra Palace, Outer London».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by Carview-20 (Film )
Sun, 5th July to Sun, 19th July
Drive-in Movies tickets at General, Inner London».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by Luna Cinema (Film )
Mon, 6th July to Sun, 19th July
Drive-in Movies tickets at Blenheim Palace, Woodstock».
Tue, 7th July to Mon, 20th July
Drive-in Movies tickets at Warwick Castle, Warwick».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by The Drive-In Club (Film )
Thu, 9th July to Sat, 8th August
Drive-in Movies tickets at General, Inner London».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by SecretCinema (Film )
From Sun, 12th July
Drive-in Movies tickets at Goodwood, Goodwood».
Buy tickets for Drive-in MoviesDrive-in Movies - presented by Luna Cinema (Film )
Wed, 5th August to Mon, 17th August
Drive-in Movies tickets at Harewood House, Leeds».
Wed, 5th August to Mon, 17th August
Drive-in Movies tickets at Tatton Park, Knutsford».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Drive-in Movies.

QR/QTIX Links

Drive-in MoviesQTix Codes:
Show: S0206019286
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use