About the Show/Event

Night Caps
Information for Night Caps at The Other Palace, Inner London (Concert). An informal late-night concert series as part of MT Fest UK at The Other Palace. These informal and intimate solo concerts will take place in the Studio nightly throughout the festival, and will be an opportunity to get to know some of the country's eminent musical theatre stars through the songs that shaped them, songs they might never get to sing, and songs from new works. The Night Caps lineup features: Mon 11 Feb TOSH WANOGHO-MAUD - Tue 12 Feb EVELYN HOSKINS - Wed 13 Feb SOPHIE ISAACS - Thu 14 Feb LUKE BAYER - Fri 15 Feb LOUISE DEARMAN - Sat 16 Feb ROB HOUCHEN - Mon 18 Feb VICTORIA HAMILTON-BARRITT - Tue 19 Feb CLAUDIA KARIUKI - Wed 20 Feb LAURA PITT-PULFORD - Thu 21 Feb EMMA KINGSTON - Fri 22 Feb NATHAN AMZI - Sat 23 Feb JORDAN LUKE GAGE Part of MT Fest UK
 

Night Caps

>

Monday, 11th February 2019 to Saturday, 23rd February 2019.
21:00
Scroll down for reviews, news, performance information, theatre information and notification service

TICKETS

Tickets are available directly from the venue. We do not currently have any links to on-line ticket agents for these performances.
  • The theatre's own website: The Other Palace
  • The theatre box office on 0844 264 2140

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review


The Other Palace

The Other Palace
Also: Studio
12 Palace Street
Inner London
Greater London
SW1E 5JA

What's on listings, details and archive for The Other Palace
 
SeatPlan
SeatPlan has 1276 reviews for seats at this venue, current ratings are;
Stalls: 4.09

Travel

Book through the Trainline
JustParkFind parking, book in advance, save time and money
MiniCabItPre-book a professional minicab

QR/QTIX Links

Night Caps at The Other Palace, Inner LondonQTix Codes:
Listing: L01965984900
Production: T127055053
Event: S243275806
Venue: V806511856
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use