Musical

GreaseStage version of the musical film. Featuring all the hit songs from the film version, including You're the One That I Want, Summer Nights, Sandy, Grease Is the Word and many more.

Company

Author Jim Jacobs. Author Warren Casey.

UKTW Historical Archive

Grease archive with 294 listings from Thursday, 15th July 1993 to Saturday, 15th June 2019.
 

Grease

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Wed, 19th June to Sat, 20th July
Grease tickets at Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Mon, 15th July to Thu, 18th July
Grease tickets at Sleaford Playhouse Theatre, Sleaford»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Tue, 23rd July to Sat, 27th July
Grease tickets at Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea».
Tue, 30th July to Sat, 3rd August
Grease tickets at Empire Theatre, Sunderland»
1 ticket supplier found.
Tue, 13th August to Sat, 24th August
Grease tickets at Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham»
1 ticket supplier found.
Tue, 27th August to Sat, 31st August
Grease tickets at King's Theatre, Glasgow»
1 ticket supplier found.
Tue, 3rd September to Sat, 14th September
Grease tickets at Curve, Leicester».
Tue, 17th September to Sat, 28th September
Grease tickets at Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin»
2 ticket suppliers found.
Tue, 1st October to Sat, 5th October
Grease tickets at New Theatre, Oxford»
1 ticket supplier found.
Tue, 8th October to Sat, 12th October
Grease tickets at Churchill Theatre, Bromley».
Tue, 15th October to Sat, 19th October
Grease tickets at Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Grease.

QR/QTIX Links

GreaseQTix Codes:
Show: S1525
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use