Musical

GreaseStage version of the musical film. Featuring all the hit songs from the film version, including You're the One That I Want, Summer Nights, Sandy, Grease Is the Word and many more.

Creatives/Company

Author(s): Jim Jacobs, Warren Casey

UKTW Historical Archive

Grease archive with 344 listings from Thursday, 15th July 1993 to Saturday, 4th June 2022.
 

Grease

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Tue, 3rd May to Sat, 29th October
Grease tickets at Dominion Theatre, West End».
Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Sat, 2nd July
Grease tickets at Theatre At The Mill, Newtownabbey».
Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Tue, 19th July to Sat, 23rd July
Grease tickets at Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Buy tickets for GreaseGrease (Musical )
Sat, 24th September to Sat, 1st October
Grease tickets at Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas».
Sun, 23rd October
Grease tickets at King's Theatre, Glasgow».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Grease.

QR/QTIX Links

GreaseQTix Codes:
Show: S1525
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed