Musical

South PacificSet during World War II, South Pacific is the sweeping romantic story of two couples, threatened by the realities of war. Its portrayal of Americans stationed in an alien culture in wartime is as relevant today as when it first thrilled audiences. Considered one of the finest musicals ever written, the score includes Some Enchanted Evening, I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair and There is Nothin' Like a Dame.

Creatives/Company

Music: Richard Rodgers
Lyrics: Oscar Hammerstein II
Book by(s): Oscar Hammerstein II, Joshua Logan

UKTW Historical Archive

South Pacific archive with 206 listings from Monday, 24th March 1997 to Saturday, 23rd July 2022.
 

South Pacific

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for South PacificSouth Pacific (Musical )
Wed, 27th July to Sun, 28th August
South Pacific tickets at Sadler's Wells Theatre, Inner London».
Tue, 13th September to Sat, 17th September
South Pacific tickets at Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin».
Tue, 20th September to Sat, 24th September
South Pacific tickets at Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Wed, 28th September to Sat, 1st October
South Pacific tickets at Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham».
Tue, 4th October to Sat, 8th October
South Pacific tickets at Theatre Royal, Glasgow».
Tue, 11th October to Sat, 15th October
South Pacific tickets at Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff».
Tue, 18th October to Sat, 22nd October
South Pacific tickets at Theatre Royal, Nottingham».
Tue, 25th October to Sat, 29th October
South Pacific tickets at Festival Theatre, Edinburgh».
Tue, 1st November to Sat, 5th November
South Pacific tickets at Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds».
Tue, 15th November to Sat, 19th November
South Pacific tickets at Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to South Pacific.

QR/QTIX Links

South PacificQTix Codes:
Show: S1706
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed