UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Opera or Operetta

Amongst the most popular of Verdi's operas, La traviata is the work of a master of the musical drama. Its perfumed arias and soaring choruses vividly depict the ravishingly decadent but glamorous world of Parisian high society as the background to a heart rending story of romantic happiness destroyed. Original book called La Dame aux Camelias.

Company

Music Verdi. Lyrics Francesco Maria Piave. Book by Dumas.

UKTW Historical Archive

La traviata archive with 592 listings from Tuesday, 10th September 1996 to Tuesday, 17th March 2020.
 

La traviata

Other casts, tours, productions

La traviata (Opera or Operetta )
Sat, 19th September to Fri, 30th October
La traviata tickets at Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds».
Tue, 3rd November to Fri, 6th November
La traviata tickets at Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Tue, 10th November to Fri, 13th November
La traviata tickets at The Lowry, Salford».
Tue, 17th November to Fri, 20th November
La traviata tickets at Theatre Royal, Nottingham».
La traviata (Opera or Operetta )
Wed, 25th November to Sun, 29th November
La traviata tickets at Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to La traviata.

QR/QTIX Links

La traviataQTix Codes:
Show: S1989
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use