Performance

Dad's Army Radio ShowTwo actors play 25 characters in this brilliant staging of three classic radio episodes based on favourite scripts from the original TV series.

UKTW Historical Archive

Dad's Army Radio Show archive with 1 listings from Sunday, 20th January 2019 to Sunday, 20th January 2019.
 

Dad's Army Radio Show

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Dad's Army Radio ShowDad's Army Radio Show (Performance )
Tue, 22nd January to Sat, 26th January
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at Wilton's Music Hall, Inner London»
6 ticket suppliers found, offers available
Tue, 29th January
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at Arts Centre, Aberystwyth»
1 ticket supplier found.
Fri, 15th February to Sat, 16th February
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at Theatre Royal, Windsor»
1 ticket supplier found.
Thu, 28th February
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington».
Fri, 1st March
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh»
1 ticket supplier found.
Wed, 3rd April
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at NST City, Southampton».
Buy tickets for Dad's Army Radio ShowDad's Army Radio Show (Performance )
Thu, 4th April
Dad's Army Radio Show tickets at The Exchange, Inner London»
1 ticket supplier found.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Dad's Army Radio Show.

QR/QTIX Links

Dad's Army Radio ShowQTix Codes:
Show: S820145453
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use