UKTW - 25 years online

Play

A Midsummer Night's DreamOn a midsummer's night Hermia and her lover Lysander flee from Athens and Demetrius - the man Hermia's father favours as a son-in-law. Demetrius follows, pursued by Helena who loves him in spite of being spurned in favour of Hermia. On the same night Bottom and his friends leave Athens to find somewhere quiet to rehearse their play which is to be performed at the wedding feast of Duke Theseus. Drawn into the woods they enter a world of magic, mystery and wonder.

Company

Author Shakespeare.

UKTW Historical Archive

A Midsummer Night's Dream archive with 894 listings to Saturday, 15th February 2020.
 

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Wed, 19th February to Sat, 7th March
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at The Watermill Theatre, Newbury».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Fri, 21st February to Sat, 22nd February
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Pegasus Theatre, Oxford».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Mon, 27th April to Wed, 7th October
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Shakespeare's Globe Theatre, West End».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Tue, 12th May to Sat, 16th May
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at The Players Theatre, Thame»
1 ticket supplier found.
Thu, 14th May to Sat, 16th May
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Town Hall, Chipping Sodbury»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Mon, 18th May
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Tue, 14th July to Sat, 18th July
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Chesil Theatre, Winchester».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Wed, 19th August to Sat, 22nd August
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at BOAT (Brighton Open Air Theatre), Brighton»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Tue, 25th August
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Penlee Park Open Air Theatre, Penzance».
Buy tickets for A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream (Play )
Wed, 16th September to Sat, 26th September
A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets at Bridewell Theatre, Inner London».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to A Midsummer Night's Dream.

QR/QTIX Links

A Midsummer Night's DreamQTix Codes:
Show: S2295
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use