Blackadder Goes ForthBlackadder Goes Forth is the fourth and final series in the television sitcom written by Richard Curtis and Ben Elton, and was first produced by the BBC in 1989. The show is set during The Great War of 1914-1918, and follows Captain Blackadder, Baldrick and George in their doomed attempts to escape from the trenches whilst under the misguided command of General Melchett.


Author(s): Richard Curtis, Ben Elton

UKTW Historical Archive

Blackadder Goes Forth archive with 22 listings from Tuesday, 6th May 2014 to Saturday, 30th April 2022.

Blackadder Goes Forth

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Blackadder Goes ForthBlackadder Goes Forth (Play )
Mon, 19th September to Sat, 24th September
Blackadder Goes Forth tickets at The Pump House Arts Centre, Watford».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Blackadder Goes Forth.


Blackadder Goes ForthQTix Codes:
Show: S1676454619
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed