Play

Wish You Were DeadWhen Detective Superintendent Roy Grace and Cleo Morey take their first holiday together, Cleo hopes that she will finally get Grace to herself for a few days and away from his crime solving exploits. But their dream escape turns out to be the holiday from hell, as the past comes back to haunt them.

Creatives/Company

Book by: Peter James
 

Wish You Were Dead

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Wish You Were DeadWish You Were Dead (Play )
Mon, 13th March 2023 to Sat, 18th March 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Mon, 20th March 2023 to Sat, 25th March 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Theatre Royal, Brighton».
Mon, 27th March 2023 to Sat, 1st April 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Theatre Royal, Glasgow».
Mon, 17th April 2023 to Sat, 22nd April 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Richmond Theatre, Outer London».
Mon, 24th April 2023 to Sat, 29th April 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes».
Tue, 16th May 2023 to Sat, 20th May 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at New Theatre, Cardiff».
Tue, 23rd May 2023 to Sat, 27th May 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at The Lowry, Salford».
Mon, 19th June 2023 to Sat, 24th June 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham».
Mon, 24th July 2023 to Sat, 29th July 2023
Wish You Were Dead tickets at New Victoria Theatre, Woking».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Wish You Were Dead.

QR/QTIX Links

Wish You Were DeadQTix Codes:
Show: S506732225
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed