NT: All About Eve (Broadcast)

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

NT: All About Eve (Broadcast)
Broadcasts directly from the National Theatre, Royal Opera House and other famous theatres around the world onto a big screen. Broadcasts may be of live performances or "Encore" screenings of previous famous productions recorded "as live".
We are currently showing screenings of most NT productions plus most screenings at Cineworld cinemas and theatres for which we cover other live performance listings.
 

Tour details for NT: All About Eve (Broadcast) 2019

Between 24th April 2019 and 4th July 2019 this tour will visit 107 venues in Batley, Bristol, Coventry, Dartford, Derby, Nottingham, Paisley, Peterborough, Stockton-on-Tees, Wokingham, Abingdon, Berwick-on-Tweed, Brighton, Bristol, Chesham, Colchester, Edinburgh, Farnham, Gainsborough, Hebden Bridge, Hunstanton, Leicester, Market Harborough, Milford Haven, Norwich, Potters Bar, Sheringham, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Street, Wallingford, Wetherby, Whitstable, Bath, Dorking, Inner London, Birmingham, Cheltenham, Coventry, Gillingham, Horsham, Inner London, Inverness, Kendal, Lancaster, Maidenhead, Melton Mowbray, Newbury, Nottingham, Redhill, Sheffield, St Helier, Stockport, Swansea, Teignmouth, Tewkesbury, Aberystwyth, Cambridge, Gloucester, Haverhill, Wimborne, Oxford, Poole, Christchurch, Durham, Frome, Outer London, Uckfield, York, Bridport, Gateshead, Settle, Southampton, St Andrews, Woking, Mold, Hereford, Birmingham, Malton, Nottingham, Cardigan, Middleton, Portree, Tonbridge, Crawley, Havant, Salisbury, Edinburgh, Shrewsbury, Dunstable, Stafford, Ludlow, Tunbridge Wells, Bridlington, Camberley, Bishops Stortford, East Grinstead, Watford, Bromsgrove, West End, Manchester, Sevenoaks, Aylesbury, Otley, Sudbury, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull and Kirkcaldy. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 180 venues since 11th April 2019.

Dates for NT: All About Eve (Broadcast) showings


Wed, 24th April 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Batley, Showcase Leeds»

Thu, 25th April 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Abingdon, Amey Hall»

Fri, 26th April 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Bath, The Little Theatre Cinema»

Sat, 27th April 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Inner London, Curzon Mayfair»

Sun, 28th April 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Birmingham, Electric Cinema»

Mon, 29th April 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Aberystwyth, Arts Centre»

Tue, 30th April 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Oxford, The Phoenix Picture House»

Wed, 1st May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Christchurch, Regent Centre»

Thu, 2nd May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bridport, Palace Theatre and Cinema»

Fri, 3rd May 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Mold, Theatr Clwyd»

Sat, 4th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Hereford, Courtyard»

Sun, 5th May 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Birmingham, mac birmingham - Midlands Arts Centre»

Wed, 8th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Cardigan, Theatr Mwldan»

Thu, 9th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Crawley, The Hawth»

Wed, 15th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Edinburgh, Festival Theatre»

Sun, 19th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Dunstable, Grove Theatre»

Mon, 20th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Stafford, Stafford Gatehouse Theatre»

Sun, 26th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Ludlow, Assembly Rooms»

Thu, 30th May 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Tunbridge Wells, Trinity Theatre and Arts Centre»

Sat, 8th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bridlington, Spotlight Theatre»

Tue, 11th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Camberley, Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink)»

Thu, 13th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bishops Stortford, Rhodes Arts Complex»

Fri, 14th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bromsgrove, Artrix»

Sun, 16th June 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  West End, Barbican Centre»

Mon, 17th June 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Manchester, Home Theatre (formerly Cornerhouse)»

Wed, 19th June 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Sevenoaks, Stag Theatre»

Thu, 20th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre»

Fri, 28th June 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Sudbury, The Quay at Sudbury»

Sun, 30th June 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyneside Cinema»

Wed, 3rd July 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Hull, Hull Truck Theatre»

Thu, 4th July 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Kirkcaldy, Adam Smith Theatre»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01468163409
Event:S1893778055
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01468163409 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to NT: All About Eve (Broadcast).

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use