The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (Broadcast)

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (Broadcast)
Broadcasts directly from the National Theatre, Royal Opera House and other famous theatres around the world onto a big screen. Broadcasts may be of live performances or "Encore" screenings of previous famous productions recorded "as live".
We are currently showing screenings of most NT productions plus most screenings at Cineworld cinemas and theatres for which we cover other live performance listings.
 

Tour details for The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (Broadcast)

Between 29th January 2019 and 28th March 2019 this tour will visit 31 venues in Cambridge, Hertford, Lancaster, Whitstable, Bridgwater, Stockport, Chorley, Outer London, Stafford, Chipping Norton, Wallingford, Rickmansworth, Derry, Ledbury, Coventry, Bath, Leeds, Berwick-on-Tweed, Haverhill, Woking, Darwen, Ludlow, Edinburgh, Cheltenham, Horsham, Christchurch, Bridlington, Poole, Buxton, Sheringham and Otley. This production has already been seen in 80 venues since 15th January 2019.

Dates for The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (Broadcast) showings


Tue, 29th January 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Cambridge, Cambridge Arts Picturehouse»

Wed, 30th January 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bridgwater, McMillan Theatre» {1}

Sun, 3rd February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Chorley, Chorley Little Theatre»

Mon, 4th February 2019 (Live performance broadcast.)
  Stafford, Stafford Gatehouse Theatre»

Tue, 5th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Chipping Norton, Chipping Norton Theatre»

Thu, 7th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Rickmansworth, Watersmeet Theatre»

Fri, 8th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Derry, The Playhouse Theatre and Arts Centre»

Sun, 10th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre»

Mon, 11th February 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Bath, The Little Theatre Cinema»

Tue, 12th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Berwick-on-Tweed, The Maltings»

Wed, 13th February 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Woking, The Ambassadors Cinemas»

Sat, 16th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Darwen, Darwen Library Theatre» {1}

Sun, 17th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Ludlow, Assembly Rooms»

Mon, 18th February 2019 (Live performance broadcast.)
  Edinburgh, Festival Theatre»

Wed, 20th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Cheltenham, Bacon Theatre»

Sun, 24th February 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Christchurch, Regent Centre»

Sun, 3rd March 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Bridlington, Spotlight Theatre»

Tue, 5th March 2019 (Encore (not live) performance broadcast.)
  Poole, Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre)»

Thu, 14th March 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Buxton, Buxton Opera House»

Wed, 27th March 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Sheringham, Little Theatre»

Thu, 28th March 2019 (Delayed performance broadcast.)
  Otley, Otley Courthouse»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T821683773
Event:S1893778055
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T821683773 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (Broadcast).

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use