UKTW - 25 years online

Ben Hart - Wonder

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Ben Hart - Wonder
Having spent his life using magic to solve impossible problems, award-winning magician Ben Hart turns his attention to himself. Be amazed by his magic, impressed by his skill and moved by how the owner of such a brilliant mind can still be so in need of a cup of tea and a cuddle...

Performers Ben Hart.
 

Tour details for Ben Hart - Wonder 2019 to 2020

Between 18th February 2020 and 31st August 2020 this tour will visit 25 venues in Inner London, Camberley, Harpenden, Farnham, Maidstone, Norwich, Haverhill, Chipping Norton, Barnard Castle, Harlow, Newbury, Wellingborough, Kettering, Northampton, Chester, Salford, Stockton-on-Tees, Workington, Ellesmere Port, Barnsley, Horsham, Bridgwater, Bristol, Barnard Castle and Edinburgh. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 8 venues since 10th September 2019.

Dates for Ben Hart - Wonder (Cabaret) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 18th February 2020 to Wed, 19th February 2020
  Wilton's Music Hall, Inner London» {2}

Fri, 21st February 2020
  Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden» {1}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  The Maltings, Farnham» {1}

Tue, 3rd March 2020
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}

Wed, 4th March 2020 to Thu, 5th March 2020
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Fri, 6th March 2020
  Town Hall Arts Centre, Haverhill» {1}

Sun, 15th March 2020
  The Witham, Barnard Castle»

Sat, 28th March 2020
  The Playhouse, Harlow» {2}

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» {1}

Tue, 7th April 2020
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Fri, 10th April 2020
  The Deco, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 11th April 2020
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Sun, 12th April 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port» {2}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  The Civic, Barnsley» {1}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» {2}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Fri, 15th May 2020
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {2}

Wed, 5th August 2020 to Mon, 31st August 2020
  Pleasance, Edinburgh»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0588056020
Event:S1961051839
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0588056020 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ben Hart - Wonder.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use