Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle
Wit and music from some very talented ladies. Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle website.

Performers Fascinating Aida, Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman.
 

Tour details for Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle 2019

Between 10th December 2019 and 5th April 2020 this tour will visit 40 venues in West End, Watford, Leicester, Milton Keynes, Bromley, Kingston, Yeovil, Malvern, Cardiff, High Wycombe, Sheffield, Bradford, Carlisle, Barrow-in-Furness, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Buxton, Liverpool, Birmingham, Southend-on-Sea, Cambridge, Bury St Edmunds, Dorking, Bournemouth, Exeter, Monmouth, Cheltenham, Glasgow, Leeds, Hull, Salford, Outer London, Guildford, Basingstoke, Eastbourne, Southampton, Brighton, Oxford, Northampton and Chester. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle (Cabaret) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 10th December 2019 to Sun, 5th January 2020
  Southbank Centre, West End»

Wed, 5th February 2020
  Colosseum, Watford»

Thu, 6th February 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Fri, 7th February 2020
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston»

Wed, 12th February 2020 to Thu, 13th February 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Fri, 14th February 2020
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 15th February 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Sun, 16th February 2020
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Wed, 19th February 2020
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Thu, 20th February 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Fri, 21st February 2020
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sat, 22nd February 2020
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Wed, 26th February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Thu, 27th February 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool»

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Tue, 3rd March 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Wed, 4th March 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Thu, 5th March 2020
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Tue, 10th March 2020
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Wed, 11th March 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Thu, 12th March 2020 to Fri, 13th March 2020
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Sat, 14th March 2020
  The Blake Theatre, Monmouth» {1}

Sun, 15th March 2020
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Thu, 19th March 2020
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 20th March 2020
  Town Hall, Leeds»

Sat, 21st March 2020
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Sun, 22nd March 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Wed, 25th March 2020
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London»

Thu, 26th March 2020
  G-Live, Guildford»

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Fri, 3rd April 2020
  The Playhouse, Oxford»

Sat, 4th April 2020 to Fri, 3rd April 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sun, 5th April 2020
  Storyhouse, Chester»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0888534271
Event:S197
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0888534271 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fascinating Aida - Back In The Saddle.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use