UKTW - 25 years online

Flo & Joan - Sweet Release

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Flo & Joan - Sweet Release
Flo & Joan are a British-born, Toronto-based musical comedy duo, and sisters Nicola and Rosie Dempsey.

Cast/Performers

Nicola Dempsey, Rosie Dempsey.
 

Tour details for Flo & Joan - Sweet Release 2022

Between 2nd February 2022 and 15th June 2022 this tour will visit 47 venues in Poole, Bath, Gloucester, Exeter, Bedford, Kings Lynn, Leicester, Cardiff, Burnley, Halifax, Leeds, Ilkley, Buxton, Nottingham, Potters Bar, Inner London, Birmingham, Stafford, Peterborough, Lancaster, Corby, Great Torrington, Bristol, Torquay, Taunton, Wellingborough, Leamington Spa, Hull, Salford, Basingstoke, Leicester, Stamford, Loughborough, Swindon, Huddersfield, Durham, Alnwick, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dunstable, Sheffield, Harrogate, Crewe, Maidenhead, Cambridge and Brighton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Flo & Joan - Sweet Release (Cabaret) tour


Wed, 2nd February 2022
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd February 2022
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th February 2022
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th February 2022
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th February 2022
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 12th February 2022
  Curve, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 16th February 2022
  Sherman Theatre, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th February 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  King's Hall, Ilkley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th March 2022
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th March 2022
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 6th March 2022 to Sun, 13th March 2022
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 8th March 2022
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 9th March 2022
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th March 2022
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th March 2022
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 17th March 2022
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th March 2022
  Bristol Old Vic, Bristol» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 30th April 2022
  Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 1st May 2022
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 4th May 2022
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  Hull Truck Theatre, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 8th May 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 11th May 2022
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 11th May 2022
  Haymarket Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th May 2022
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 14th May 2022
  Town Hall, Loughborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 15th May 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 18th May 2022
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 19th May 2022
  Gala Theatre, Durham» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 20th May 2022
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 21st May 2022
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 22nd May 2022
  Oran Mor, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 26th May 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 1st June 2022
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd June 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd June 2022
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 5th June 2022
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 9th June 2022 to Fri, 10th June 2022
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 12th June 2022
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 14th June 2022 to Wed, 15th June 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1057075120
Event:S0977278161
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1057075120 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Flo & Joan - Sweet Release.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use